LOCAL GOVERNMENT
COUNTY GOVERNMENT
UTILITIES/LOCAL SERVICES
SCHOOLS
STATE GOVERNMENT
FEDERAL GOVERNMENT
EMERGENCY SERVICES
LOCAL PAPERS

 

Hidden Hills Community Association - www.hiddenhills.org

 

LOCAL GOVERNMENT

City of Agoura Hills - http://www.ci.agoura-hills.ca.us/

City of Calabasas - http://www.cityofcalabasas.com

City of Los Angeles - http://lacity.org/

City of Malibu - http://www.ci.malibu.ca.us/

City of Westlake Village - http://www.wlv.org/

Las Virgenes Malibu Council of Governments (COG) - http://www.lvmcog.org/

 

COUNTY GOVERNMENT

Los Angeles County Animal Care and Control - http://animalcare.lacounty.gov

Los Angeles County Assessor's Office - http://assessor.lacounty.gov/

Los Angeles County Department of Health - http://www.ladhs.org/

Los Angeles County Fire Department - http://www.fire.lacounty.gov/

Los Angeles County Household Hazardous Waste - www.888cleanla.com

Los Angeles County Registrar-Recorder/County Clerk - http://www.lavote.net

Los Angeles County Sheriff's Department - http://www.lasd.org/

Sheriff's Teen Traffic Offender Program - http://www.sttop.net

Los Angeles County West Vector Control - http://www.lawestvector.org/

Supervisor Sheila Kuehl - http://supervisorkuehl.com

 

UTILITIES/LOCAL SERVICES

DIGALERT - http://www.digalert.org

Charter Communications - http://www.charter.com

G.I. Rubbish/Waste Management - http://www.girubbish.com/index.html

Las Virgenes Municipal Water District - http://www.LVMWD.com

Los Angeles Regional Agency (LARA) - http://www.laregionalagency.us

Hidden Hills is a member of LARA, the Los Angeles Regional Agency,
whose purpose is to ensure member cities meet and exceed sold-waste
related mandates set by State law through reporting, knowledge-
sharing, and cost-sharing public outreach and education items.

AT&T - http://www.att.com/

Verizon FiOS/Internet - http://verizoninternet.com/

Southern California Edison - http://www.edison.com/

Southern California Gas Company- http://www.socalgas.com/

Las Virgenes Malibu Council of Governments (LVMCOG) Area Bike Map - view map

 

SCHOOLS

Las Virgenes Unified School District - http://corp.lvusd.org/

Round Meadow Elementary School -http://www.roundmeadowelementary.org/

A.E. Wright Middle School - http://www.aewrightmiddleschool.net/

Calabasas High School - http://calabasashigh.net/

New Community Jewish High School - http://www.ncjhs.org

 

STATE GOVERNMENT

CalRecycle - http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/

CALTRANS - http://www.dot.ca.gov/

Contractors State License Board - http://www.cslb.ca.gov/ 

Senator Henry Stern - 27th District. - http://sd27.senate.ca.gov/  

Assemblymember Matt Dababneh - 45th District - http://asmdc.org/members/a45/

 

FEDERAL GOVERNMENT

Congressman Brad Sherman - 30th District - http://bradsherman.house.gov/contact/

U.S. Senator Kamala Harris - https://www.harris.senate.gov/

U.S. Senator Dianne Feinstein - http://www.senate.gov/~feinstein/

 

EMERGENCY SERVICES

http://www.Ready.gov

http://www.fema.gov/national-flood-insurance-program

http://www.fire.lacounty.gov/safety-messages/fire-safety-tips/

http://www.redcross.org/prepare

http://www.scec.org/resources/catalog/roots.html

 

LOCAL PAPERS 

Acorn - http://www.theacorn.com/

Daily News - http://www.dailynews.com/ 

Los Angeles Times - http://www.latimes.com/